Company Organization Chart

Rowe’s Construction in Hay River

NamePositionE-mail
Jack RoweCEOjrowe@rowes.ca
Ronald SchaubGeneral Managerrschaub@rowes.ca
Mike Rowe JrSuperintendent Heavy Equipment Operationsmikerowejr@outlook.com
Adam KnightConstruction Manageraknight@rowes.ca
Mark RoweSuperintendent-Civil Works Divisionmrowe8442@gmail.com
Chris McAlduffChief Financial Officercmcalduff@rowes.ca
Trudie WalshContracts Administrationtwalsh@rowes.ca
Payrollpayroll@rowes.ca
Accounts Payableaccountspayable@rowes.ca
Accounts Receivable/Contractsaccounts@rowes.ca
Office Administrationadmin@rowes.ca

Rowe’s Construction in Fort Simpson

NamePositionE-mail
Owen RoweCOOorowe@rowes.ca
John DempseyHSE Advisorjdempsey@rowes.ca
Sheila PollardOffice Administration & Managerspollard@rowes.ca
Dana BurrillOffice Administration & Freight Managementdburrill@rowes.ca