Company Organization Chart

Rowe’s Construction in Hay River

NamePositionE-mail
Jack RowePresidentjrowe@rowes.ca
Michael Rowe Sr.Director-Heavy Equipment Operations Divisionmrowe@rowes.ca
Ron SchaubGeneral Managerrschaub@rowes.ca
David CoutureCET-General Contracting Divisiondcouture@rowes.ca
Mark RoweSuperintendent-Civil Works Divisionmrowe@rowes.ca
Brian FlewellingChief Financial Officerbflewelling@rowes.ca
Trudie WalshContracts Administrationtwalsh@rowes.ca
Payrollpayroll@rowes.ca
Accounts Payableaccountspayable@rowes.ca
Accounts Receivable/Contractsaccounts@rowes.ca
Office Administrationadmin@rowes.ca

Rowe’s Construction in Fort Simpson

NamePositionE-mail
Owen RoweVice-Presidentorowe@rowes.ca
Michael Rowe Jr.Director-Safety Divisionmikerowejr@hotmail.com
Sheila PollardOffice Administration & Managerspollard@rowes.ca
Dana BurrillOffice Administration & Freight Managementdburrill@rowes.ca